Watch IPL 2016 Live Streaming HD Video Online | T20 Vivo IPL 9 Score Ball By Ball Online

IPL 2016 Live Streaming Online | Vivo IPL 9 Full Score Card Ball By Ball | Watch IPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2016 Full Performance HD Video Live at Hotstar Starsports Live Streaming

(KXIP) Kings XI Punjab 2016 Team Squads | Players List, Logo, Jersey Images & Wallpapers

(KXIP) Kings XI Punjab 2016 Team Squads, Players List, Logo, Jersey Images and Wallpapers KXIP stands for Kings XI Punjab represent Punjab team in Indian Premier League. KXIP is one of the best and trusted team in the IPL so far, they play excellent cricket on the field but still not able to catch IPL title. This time Kings XI Punjab is looking for Indian Premier League 2016 trophy and title to make their fans happy. This year Indian Premier League 9th season is going to play in month of April and May. Cricket fans love this format, league have great fan following and people love to watch their favorite player on the field. In this post we are here going to share Kings XI Punjab – KXIP 2016 Player List, Team Squad and auction details. Some people don’t know about KXIP, so let’s talk about short details on Kings XI Punjab.



Kings XI Punjab is part of Indian Premier League from IPL first season and this team abbreviated as KXIP. This team is jointly owned by beautiful Bollywood actress Preity Zinta and Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia. KXIP is founded in 2008 and franchise cricket team is based in Mohali which is located in Punjab. The home ground of Kings XI Punjab is PCA Stadium which is located in Mohali and this stadium having capacity of 28,000. Since the IPL played in 2010, KXIP secondary home ground is HPCA Stadium which is located in Dharamsala and this stadium have capacity if 25,000 and Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium located in Pune and having capacity if 34,000. Earlier KXIP captained by Adam Gilchrist and he captained team from 2011 to 2013. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) coach is Sanjay Bangar and now current captain is famous Australian batsman George Bailey.

Check Out – Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2016 Team Squads and Players List

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Franchisee List

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited:

Mohit Burman

Ness Wadia

Preity Zinta

The Oberoi Group

Captain George Bailey (IPL 8)
Coach Sanjay Bangar
Home Ground (Venue) PCA Stadium, Mohali
Indian Premier League Best 2014 Runner-up, 2008 Semi-finalist, CLT20 2014 Semi-finalist


(KXIP) Kings XI Punjab IPL 2016 Player List

KXIP IPL 2016 Player List – Kings XI Punjab is one of the best team in Indian Premier League in terms of batsman and bowler, still they didn’t won the IPL title. KXIP have retained total 14 players in their team squad for IPL 2016. KXIP 2016 team have well balanced team, as they have strong batting and bowling line up. This time team released their 8 players, included their top Austrian batsman and former KXIP Captain George Bailey was also released for auction. George Bailey was not able to bat and perform well as team selector expectations. India’s former batsman Virendra Sehwag and Thisara perera also released for auction 2016 and people are waiting for IPL 2016 auction. This year IPL 2016 auction event is going to held on 6th February, 2016 and KXIP this time going pick up total eight player for their team. If you want latest updates for IPL auction 2016, and KXIP auction result & updates we will added soon on this site.

Futsal World Cup Telecast

Check Out – 

IPL 2016 Score Online

IPL 9 Auction Broadcasting Channel List

(MI) Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2016 & IPL 9 New Player List

KXIP – Kings XI Punjab 2016 Team Squad (IPL 2016)

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2016 Team Squad – KXIP didn’t play good cricket on the field in IPL season 8 which is played in last year. This time KXIP looking for IPL season 9 title and they have some great hitters and bowlers in their current squad which were retained for IPL 2016. This year KXIP selector retained total fourteen player from their previous IPL season and they give honor chance for IPL season 9. In KXIP current squad for IPL 2016, they have 4 foreign players and have 10 Indian players. This year team have some well knowing players such as Australian mid order batsman Glenn Maxwell, we can say best hitter for their team in short format and they also have good wicket keeper Wriddhiman Shah, he done great keeping for India in test match played against South Africa. KXIP team selectors retained some young player in IPL 2016 squad such as Sandeep Sharma, Rishi Dhavan and Nikhil Naik. Now check out the KXIP 2016 team squad and retained player, all are listed down below.

KXIP Team Squad 2016

KXIP Team Squad 2016

J No. Player Indian/Foreign
Murali Vijay India
10 David Miller Foreign
20 Axar Patel Indian
6 Wriddhiman Saha Indian
Shradul Thakur Indian
32 Glenn Maxwell Foreign
88 Anureet Singh Indian
Nikhil Shankar Naik Indian
Gukeerat Singh Indian
19 Rishi Dhawan Indian
Sandeep Sharma Indian
25 Mitchell Johnson Foreign
54 Manan Vohra Indian
Shaun Marsh Foreign


Futsal World Cup Telecast

Kings XI Punjab [KXIP] 2016 Jersey Images and Logo Wallpaper

KXIP 2016 Jersey and Logo Images – Punjab IPL team is always seen in red and silver shade color jersey in the Indian Premier League. This time KXIP team jersey has almost have some pattern and design with some different sponsors. The main sponsors of this team is TATA MOTORS PRIMA logo on the front and have Trip Factory logo on the left side. Kings XI Punjab logo is marked on the upper left side of the team jersey and IPL and ACC logo on the left shoulder. Now have a look on KXIP IPL 2016 team jersey images and logo wallpaper which are placed below.

KXIP Kings XI Punjab Jersey 2016

KXIP Kings XI Punjab Jersey 2016

Kings XI Punjab KXIP Logo Wallpaper 2016

Kings XI Punjab KXIP Logo Wallpaper 2016

KXIP IPL 2016 details information are posted above and you can also share these details with your friends on social sites like Google+, Twitter and Facebook etc. For more IPL 2016 auction updates stay connected with us on our site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL 2016 Auction | Schedule | Teams & Players |T20 IPL 9 Live Streaming Score © 2016 Frontier Theme